Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )


 
Closed TopicStart new topic
> Whens A Good Time To Call A Pk?, How many people is acceptable?
@Brian
post Apr 2 2007, 01:42 AM
Post #1


Leader
*********

Group: Admin
Posts: 45,052
Topic Count: 5203
Joined: 21-April 06
Member No.: 1
Country: Ireland




Well it all depends on what timezone you play in, I tried to spread out timezones as much as possible.

What I'd like is pk trips at around:

- 12 pm GMT/7 am EST <--- Aussie timezone.
- 4 pm/11 am EST <--- European timezone.
- 6/7 pm GMT/1/2 pm EST <--- Early evening GMT.
- 10pm GMT/5 pm EST <--- Late night GMT/Evening EST.
- 1am GMT/8 pm EST <--- Late night EST/Aussie timezone.

You can easily get at least 10 people in any of these timezones. With some timezones it can be hard to mass people, so I dont mind if you wish to make topics planning in advance.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Closed TopicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 17th April 2021 - 02:09 PM